What Our Customers are Saying

Vernon Lenk Avatar
Vernon Lenk

Honest, good service - 7/30/2019

Rebecca S. Avatar
Rebecca S.

4 star rating I went here yesterday afternoon to get my car inspected after my room mate recommended the place. It was Halloween and of course the last day of the month so there were a couple people in the waiting area with me enjoying my costume. About a half hour in I'm on my laptop doing homework (yes, they have wifi) and who walks in? A puppy! They have a shop dog! What a friendly creature. Not much long after his visit, my car was all set for another year. A swift transaction for this procrastinator. - 11/01/2016

A Google User Avatar
A Google User

I brought two cars with check engine to Gardner's at the same time! My former garage couldn't diagnose my car so I decided to try a new place. Gardner found the problem and fixed it the same day - so we decided to drop my wife's car off here, when we picked mine up. We barely drove away before they called us to come back and said something was just unplugged, no charge on that one. What an honest place! My new garage. - 5/03/2017

russ allison Avatar
russ allison

Love this place. Honest business. That's hard to find. - 9/12/2019

Genaro Quiroz. Avatar
Genaro Quiroz.

I took my SUV here and I loved the service. - 2/03/2019

Brenda McCarthy Trayah Avatar
Brenda McCarthy Trayah

excellent - 12/03/2018

Amy Parker Avatar
Amy Parker

Thank you for taking care of the brakes and giving our pick up a going-over. I feel good about picking up our cargo tomorrow. You're the best!!! - 4/20/2017

Paul Sushchyk Avatar
Paul Sushchyk

The quality of the service at Gardner Automotive is exceptional!! Julia and her staff have always taken excellent care of my automotive needs. Their pricing is more than reasonable. I recommend their services highly and make no hesitation to recommend their shop to friends and family. - 7/13/2019

ESG Billing Avatar
ESG Billing

Julia and team are an amazing group of people. I not only have used her for my own personal car needs, Our company Electronic Security Group, Inc. sends all our fleet vehicles for regular maintenance and repairs. Great Old school customer service and honest advice. - 8/13/2018

Alex . Avatar
Alex .

They take very good car of my car each time, and are friendly and profesional. They give an honest opinion on where a shortcut can be taken to save $$ as well which is greatly appreciated! - 5/03/2017

Monica A. Avatar
Monica A.

5 star rating Definitely 5 stars! Family-run business. They're polite helpful they have a tremendous sense of Integrity when dealing with their customers. Very professional. I have been going to them for a number of years now. I would recommend them to anybody who wants quality work on a vehicle. At a reasonable price. They do inspection stickers, brakes, alignments, oil changes, tune-up, all kinds of car repair and maintenance. They take the time to explain things to you, which I haven't had with a lot of garages. Julia's doing a wonderful job filling the shoes of her awesome Dad, Jim .God bless him. - 3/09/2016

Joan M star Avatar
Joan M star

Warning light came on to put air in tires, went there and they were glad to put air in them.No problem,and no charge .Friends say they are excellent for anything that goes wrong with ur car!! - 2/03/2019

Evan Chadwick Avatar
Evan Chadwick

Helpful friendly. No gouging. - 5/03/2018

David H Avatar
David H

I have been very happy with the service I have received from Gardner Automotive over the past five years.They have replaced my brakes,patched up my exhaust,recharged my a.c, and today replaced the starter on my 12 year old Corolla.I have them check the car every Fall,and they have never tried to sell me anything I don't need.I have found them to be totally honest and the prices are reasonable.The associates at the front desk are friendly and easy to deal with.I highly recommend them. - 2/03/2019

Jim Bures Avatar
Jim Bures

I had my A/C Compressor replaced at Gardner Auto. They gave me a certain quote, but I asked they put in a serpentine belt too. The cost worked out to exactly the quote even with the new part. They were honest about finishing quicker than usual. Most shops charge by the job and if they are quicker it doesn't matter. I was very pleased.Also, I have been using Gardner Automotive to do pre-purchase mechanical inspections for private party cars I buy. They do a wonderful job diagnosing potential problems which helps with price negotiating.Great Mechanic! - 6/03/2018

Michael N. Avatar
Michael N.

Always thorough and quality work. - 5/03/2018

Call Now ButtonCall Us