What Our Customers are Saying

russ allison Avatar
russ allison

Love this place. Honest business. That's hard to find. - 9/12/2019

Michelle Oswald Avatar
Michelle Oswald

I have been using them since day 1. No matter what the issue, they explained it all so i could understand. The best part is they let you know what has to be done and what can wait. Thank you for all that you do. - 6/30/2017

Edward St Pierre Avatar
Edward St Pierre

Knowledgeable and good service - 5/03/2018

Google User Avatar
Google User

I was very pleased with Gardner's again. My Toyota 4 Runner is back on the road and fixed under budget. - 5/03/2017

Alex Avatar
Alex

They take very good car of my car each time, and are friendly and profesional. They give an honest opinion on where a shortcut can be taken to save $$ as well which is greatly appreciated! - 8/13/2017

A Google User Avatar
A Google User

I have dealt with many garages and they all were a nightmare until I found Gardner Automotive. It is a husband and wife family garage, wonderful people. If you have an emergency with your vehicle they get it in as soon as they can very professional, great people, friendly too. I became friends with Jeff, Julia and Maggie. The garage is as clean as my house. They will fix any problem! - 5/03/2017

Alex . Avatar
Alex .

They take very good car of my car each time, and are friendly and profesional. They give an honest opinion on where a shortcut can be taken to save $$ as well which is greatly appreciated! - 5/03/2017

Jim Bures Avatar
Jim Bures

I had my A/C Compressor replaced at Gardner Auto. They gave me a certain quote, but I asked they put in a serpentine belt too. The cost worked out to exactly the quote even with the new part. They were honest about finishing quicker than usual. Most shops charge by the job and if they are quicker it doesn't matter. I was very pleased.Also, I have been using Gardner Automotive to do pre-purchase mechanical inspections for private party cars I buy. They do a wonderful job diagnosing potential problems which helps with price negotiating.Great Mechanic! - 6/03/2018

grovermpf . Avatar
grovermpf .

Broke my drive belt while driving, they took me in right away and took good care of me - 8/03/2018

grovermpf Avatar
grovermpf

Broke my drive belt while driving, they took me in right away and took good care of me - 8/13/2018

Brenda McCarthy Trayah Avatar
Brenda McCarthy Trayah

excellent - 12/03/2018

Patrick Kilcoyne Avatar
Patrick Kilcoyne

I have been taking my car to Gardner for over 15 years and have always had a great experience. Highly recommended. - 11/18/2016

Genaro Quiroz. Avatar
Genaro Quiroz.

I took my SUV here and I loved the service. - 2/03/2019

A Google User Avatar
A Google User

I brought two cars with check engine to Gardner's at the same time! My former garage couldn't diagnose my car so I decided to try a new place. Gardner found the problem and fixed it the same day - so we decided to drop my wife's car off here, when we picked mine up. We barely drove away before they called us to come back and said something was just unplugged, no charge on that one. What an honest place! My new garage. - 5/03/2017

Paul Sushchyk Avatar
Paul Sushchyk

The quality of the service at Gardner Automotive is exceptional!! Julia and her staff have always taken excellent care of my automotive needs. Their pricing is more than reasonable. I recommend their services highly and make no hesitation to recommend their shop to friends and family. - 7/13/2019

ESG JodiB Avatar
ESG JodiB

Julia and team are an amazing group of people. I not only have used her for my own personal car needs, Our company Electronic Security Group, Inc. sends all our fleet vehicles for regular maintenance and repairs. Great Old school customer service and honest advice. - 9/03/2018

Call Now ButtonCall Us