What Our Customers are Saying

Alex . Avatar
Alex .

They take very good car of my car each time, and are friendly and profesional. They give an honest opinion on where a shortcut can be taken to save $$ as well which is greatly appreciated! - 5/03/2017

Edward St Pierre Avatar
Edward St Pierre

Knowledgeable and good service - 5/03/2018

Rebecca S. Avatar
Rebecca S.

4 star rating I went here yesterday afternoon to get my car inspected after my room mate recommended the place. It was Halloween and of course the last day of the month so there were a couple people in the waiting area with me enjoying my costume. About a half hour in I'm on my laptop doing homework (yes, they have wifi) and who walks in? A puppy! They have a shop dog! What a friendly creature. Not much long after his visit, my car was all set for another year. A swift transaction for this procrastinator. - 11/01/2016

A Google User Avatar
A Google User

I have dealt with many garages and they all were a nightmare until I found Gardner Automotive. It is a husband and wife family garage, wonderful people. If you have an emergency with your vehicle they get it in as soon as they can very professional, great people, friendly too. I became friends with Jeff, Julia and Maggie. The garage is as clean as my house. They will fix any problem! - 5/03/2017

grovermpf . Avatar
grovermpf .

Broke my drive belt while driving, they took me in right away and took good care of me - 8/03/2018

Jim Bures Avatar
Jim Bures

I had my A/C Compressor replaced at Gardner Auto. They gave me a certain quote, but I asked they put in a serpentine belt too. The cost worked out to exactly the quote even with the new part. They were honest about finishing quicker than usual. Most shops charge by the job and if they are quicker it doesn't matter. I was very pleased.Also, I have been using Gardner Automotive to do pre-purchase mechanical inspections for private party cars I buy. They do a wonderful job diagnosing potential problems which helps with price negotiating.Great Mechanic! - 6/03/2018

ESG JodiB Avatar
ESG JodiB

Julia and team are an amazing group of people. I not only have used her for my own personal car needs, Our company Electronic Security Group, Inc. sends all our fleet vehicles for regular maintenance and repairs. Great Old school customer service and honest advice. - 9/03/2018

ESG Billing Avatar
ESG Billing

Julia and team are an amazing group of people. I not only have used her for my own personal car needs, Our company Electronic Security Group, Inc. sends all our fleet vehicles for regular maintenance and repairs. Great Old school customer service and honest advice. - 8/13/2018

russ allison Avatar
russ allison

Love this place. Honest business. That's hard to find. - 9/12/2019

Michael N. Avatar
Michael N.

Always thorough and quality work. - 5/03/2018

Brenda McCarthy Trayah Avatar
Brenda McCarthy Trayah

excellent - 12/03/2018

Alex Avatar
Alex

They take very good car of my car each time, and are friendly and profesional. They give an honest opinion on where a shortcut can be taken to save $$ as well which is greatly appreciated! - 8/13/2017

Evan Chadwick Avatar
Evan Chadwick

Helpful friendly. No gouging. - 5/03/2018

Michelle Oswald Avatar
Michelle Oswald

I have been using them since day 1. No matter what the issue, they explained it all so i could understand. The best part is they let you know what has to be done and what can wait. Thank you for all that you do. - 6/30/2017

grovermpf Avatar
grovermpf

Broke my drive belt while driving, they took me in right away and took good care of me - 8/13/2018

Steve Zyck Avatar
Steve Zyck

Honest, fair, and nice shop. Treated me well despite the fact I know little about cars. Thank you! - 7/12/2018

Call Now ButtonCall Us