1068 WEST BOYLSTON STREET, WORCESTER, MA 01606

508-853-0809

CALL or TEXT

Mon - Fri: 7:30 - 5:30

What Our Customers are Saying

Kristoffer Valukis Avatar
Kristoffer Valukis

The best auto shop around. Staff / owners and mechanics are extremely friendly, helpful and always looking to make sure they help you in a way that also works for you. Very fair pricing. Highly recommend. - 2/24/2020

Ralph St George Avatar
Ralph St George

I highly recommend Gardner Automotive. From the front office to the mechanics, everyone was helpful and went out of their way to service my work van. I’m not able to work without my van, and they accommodated me, servicing my van while I waited. - 10/07/2020

ESG JodiB Avatar
ESG JodiB

Julia and team are an amazing group of people. I not only have used her for my own personal car needs, Our company Electronic Security Group, Inc. sends all our fleet vehicles for regular maintenance and repairs. Great Old school customer service and honest advice. - 9/03/2018

Edward St Pierre Avatar
Edward St Pierre

Knowledgeable and good service - 5/03/2018

Conservative Patriot Avatar
Conservative Patriot

I've visited many auto repair facilities - this one has it all. Friendly up-front staff who provide quality, competitive work - and do all they can to accommodate their clientele. Gardner Automotive is our confident choice for Automotive maintenance/repair concerns! - 12/24/2019

Denise Avatar
Denise

They are extremely professional and competent. We do not take our cars anywhere else! - 1/24/2020

A Google User Avatar
A Google User

I have dealt with many garages and they all were a nightmare until I found Gardner Automotive. It is a husband and wife family garage, wonderful people. If you have an emergency with your vehicle they get it in as soon as they can very professional, great people, friendly too. I became friends with Jeff, Julia and Maggie. The garage is as clean as my house. They will fix any problem! - 5/03/2017

A Google User Avatar
A Google User

I brought two cars with check engine to Gardner's at the same time! My former garage couldn't diagnose my car so I decided to try a new place. Gardner found the problem and fixed it the same day - so we decided to drop my wife's car off here, when we picked mine up. We barely drove away before they called us to come back and said something was just unplugged, no charge on that one. What an honest place! My new garage. - 5/03/2017

Paul Sushchyk Avatar
Paul Sushchyk

The quality of the service at Gardner Automotive is exceptional!! Julia and her staff have always taken excellent care of my automotive needs. Their pricing is more than reasonable. I recommend their services highly and make no hesitation to recommend their shop to friends and family. - 7/13/2019

David H Avatar
David H

I have been very happy with the service I have received from Gardner Automotive over the past five years.They have replaced my brakes,patched up my exhaust,recharged my a.c, and today replaced the starter on my 12 year old Corolla.I have them check the car every Fall,and they have never tried to sell me anything I don't need.I have found them to be totally honest and the prices are reasonable.The associates at the front desk are friendly and easy to deal with.I highly recommend them. - 2/03/2019

Danny Tran Avatar
Danny Tran

I came in for an inspection and everything was quick and easy. They noticed the lights for my license plate was dead so they replaced it after asking me about it. I checked my dash cam footage and noticed one of the mechanics described me as a "f*g", however it's all just honest work. 4/5, definitely coming back next year for another inspection. - 7/24/2019

Genaro Quiroz. Avatar
Genaro Quiroz.

I took my SUV here and I loved the service. - 2/03/2019

Google User Avatar
Google User

I was very pleased with Gardner's again. My Toyota 4 Runner is back on the road and fixed under budget. - 5/03/2017

ESG Billing Avatar
ESG Billing

Julia and team are an amazing group of people. I not only have used her for my own personal car needs, Our company Electronic Security Group, Inc. sends all our fleet vehicles for regular maintenance and repairs. Great Old school customer service and honest advice. - 8/13/2018

Jim Bures Avatar
Jim Bures

I had my A/C Compressor replaced at Gardner Auto. They gave me a certain quote, but I asked they put in a serpentine belt too. The cost worked out to exactly the quote even with the new part. They were honest about finishing quicker than usual. Most shops charge by the job and if they are quicker it doesn't matter. I was very pleased.Also, I have been using Gardner Automotive to do pre-purchase mechanical inspections for private party cars I buy. They do a wonderful job diagnosing potential problems which helps with price negotiating.Great Mechanic! - 6/03/2018

Marty Ayotte Avatar
Marty Ayotte

Always prompt service. Thank you. - 1/24/2020

Call Now ButtonCall Us